

London Borough of Hackney - Decisions taken by the Corporate Committee on Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Agenda	Topic	Decision
Item No		

Items considered in public

1	Establishment and Composition of the following Sub-Committees	RESOLVED that the establishment and membership of the Planning Sub-Committee be approved, as set out below, for the 2016/17 Municipal Year:-
		Councillor Will Brett Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas Councillor Katie Hanson Councillor Christopher Kennedy Councillor Michael Levy Councillor M Can Ozsen Councillor Ian Sharer Councillor Vincent Stops Substitutes Councillor Dawood Akhoon Councillor Brian Bell Councillor Laura Bunt Councillor Mete Coban Councillor Michael Desmond Councillor Abraham Jacobson Councillor Sem Moema Councillor Sem Moema Councillor Benzion Papier